U16 - HCL U16T2 - Miller



Practices

Location Date Notes
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Oct. 10, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink B Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Oct. 18, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Oct. 31, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Varsity Arena Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Power Skating
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Cole Harbour Place, Scotia 1 Fri, Nov. 18, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Dec. 27, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Jan. 02, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Jan. 03, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Jan. 16, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Varsity Arena Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Power Skating
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Varsity Arena Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Power Skating
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Feb. 20, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Mar. 06, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Mar. 07, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Mar. 13, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Mar. 14, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Mar. 20, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Mar. 21, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Mon, Mar. 27, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Tue, Mar. 28, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Upcoming Games


HH U19T2 Stewart @ HCL U16T2 - Miller

Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 1


HCL U16T2 - Miller @ HH U16T2 - Sloan

Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

St. Margaret's Centre - Smith


HCL U16T2 - Miller @ NC U16T2 - LeBlanc

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

HRM 4Pad - Rink C


HCL U16T2 - Miller @ HH U19T2 Stewart

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

St. Margaret's Centre - Smith


Upcoming Practices


Varsity Arena

Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Power Skating


RBC Centre - Rink D

Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM


RBC Centre - Rink A

Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information