U19 - HCL U19T1 - MacMillan



Practices

Location Date Notes
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 1 Fri, Oct. 14, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Game vs Halifax Hurricanes U19T1
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Oct. 31, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 1 Fri, Nov. 18, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Varsity Arena Sat, Nov. 19, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Power Skating
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Dec. 28, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Jan. 02, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Jan. 16, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM CANCELLED
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Varsity Arena Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Power Skating
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Varsity Arena Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Power Skating
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Feb. 20, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Mar. 06, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Mar. 08, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Mar. 13, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Mar. 15, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Mar. 20, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Mar. 22, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Mon, Mar. 27, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Mar. 29, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Upcoming Games


HCL U19T1 - MacMillan @ NC U19T1 - MacDonald

Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

RBC Centre - Rink B


Upcoming Practices


Varsity Arena

Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Power Skating


Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex

Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2

Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information