U16 - HCL U16T1 - Thorpe



Practices

Location Date Notes
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 1 Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
CHP Scotia 2 Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 6:30 PM - Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 7:30 PM Practice
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
CHP Scotia Two Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
CHP Scotia 2 Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
CHP Scotia 2 Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 1 Fri, Nov. 18, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Nov. 19, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Dec. 28, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Jan. 14, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Varsity Arena Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Power Skating
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Varsity Arena Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Power Skating
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Mar. 04, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Mar. 08, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Mar. 11, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Mar. 15, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Mar. 18, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Mar. 22, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink D Sat, Mar. 25, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Wed, Mar. 29, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Upcoming Games


HH U16T1 - Dobbin @ HCL U16T1 - Thorpe

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 1


NC U16T1 - Cote @ HCL U16T1 - Thorpe

Fri, Feb. 24, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 1


NC U16T1 - Cote @ HCL U16T1 - Thorpe

Fri, Mar. 03, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 1


HCL U16T1 - Thorpe @ NC U16T1 - Cote

Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

HRM 4Pad - Rink C


Upcoming Practices


Varsity Arena

Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Power Skating


RBC Centre - Rink D

Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM


Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2

Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information