U14 - HCL U14T2 #2 - Best



Practices

Location Date Notes
RBC Centre - Rink A Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Fri, Oct. 14, 2022 6:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM Practice
RBC Centre - Rink A Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Fri, Oct. 21, 2022 6:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM Practice
RBC Centre - Rink A Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Fri, Nov. 04, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Powerskating East coast varsity Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM HCL power skating
RBC Centre - Rink A Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Sun, Nov. 20, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Zatzman Sportsplex #1 Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM Shared Practice with Hart
Rbc A Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 2 Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Varsity Arena Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Power Skating
Cole harbour place Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Team practice
RBC Centre - Rink A Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 1 Fri, Dec. 23, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Family skate
Cole Harbour Place - Scotia 1 Fri, Dec. 30, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Scrimmage vs Hart
East coast varsity Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Power skating
Rbc D Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice
Rbc A Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice
East coast varsity Sat, Jan. 14, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Power skating
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Sat, Jan. 14, 2023 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Sun, Jan. 15, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Rbc Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Varsity Arena Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Power Skating
RBC Centre - Rink A Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
RBC Centre - Rink A Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Varsity Arena Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Power Skating
Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Upcoming Games


HCL U14T2 #2 - Best @ NC U14T2 #2 - MacDonald

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

HRM 4Pad - Rink B


Upcoming Practices


Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex

Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM


Dartmouth Zatzman Sportsplex

Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Varsity Arena

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Power Skating


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information